Contact Form
Your form has been successfully submitted.
Name
Company
Address
City
State
Zip
Phone
Email
How would you prefer to be contacted?
 E-Mail
 Phone
 Phone
Comments or Questions
How did you hear about us?
 Search Engine
 Word of Mouth
 Grapegrowers Magazine
 Media Article
 Other...
Agents

Contact us for stocking and delivery information. We can also co-ordinate full container shipments from the factory direct to your location at attractive pricing.

 

Call Toll Free: 1-877-407-3348

Fax:1-866-596-5147

 

John Smeaton, BAgSc, (Hons), PhD

CEO and Technical Director
Cell: 706-714-2662
Email: john@flextankusa.com

 

Mike Humes

VP Operations and Marketing
(Based Vancouver, WA)
Toll Free: 1-877-407-3348
Cell: 360-241-1832, Available 8-5 Pacific Standard Time
Fax: 360-882-8728
Email: mike@flextankusa.com

 

Rhonda Collins

Customer Service, Contact with any Billing or Shipping questions
Cell:706-338-2407, Available 9-5 Eastern Standard Time
Fax: 1-866-596-5147
Email: admin@flextankusa.com

 

Ron Althouse
Vice President of Sales
Tanks for Wine, Inc.
Locations: Napa Valley CA, Riverside CA, Portland OR, Allentown PA, Austin TX
Tel: 916.730.5485

  • East Coast: 949-289-3208
  • Northwest: 503-572-7464
  • California: 949-289-3208

Email: ralthouse@tanksforwine.com

 

Alan Westfall
Westfall Company, Inc.
Locations: 124 Workman Court, Eureka, MO 63025
Tel: 636.938.3113
Cell: 314.409.7529
Email: awestfall@westfallcompany.com
Email: 2westfall@westfallcompany.com
Web: WestfallTanks.com

 

Canada

Barr Plastics
31192 S Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC V2T 6L5
Rick Klassen
Tel: 800-665-4499
Email: rick@barrplastics.com

 

Europe

Fréderic PLANCHON
Wines and Tools
8 rue de Bruges
33 000 Bordeaux
Tél: +33 6 87 68 28 36
Web: www.wine-and-tools.com

 

South Africa

Apollo Tank Company
14 Myrtle Roady
Tokai , 7945
South Africa
Anita Rock
cell +27 73 213 8949
Email: anitarock7@gmail.com
Web: www.apollotank.co.za